забронировать
? ночей Book

Карта отеля

Карта отеля

Информация

гостиница дружба ханчжоу (Friendship Hotel Hangzhou), гостиница непрерывно работает более 20 лет, в историческом и культурном наследии, чтобы возродить знаменитый бренд « дружелюбие», на протяжении многих лет получила большую честь в 10 - звездочной гостинице в городе ханчжоу.ресторан
расположен в замечательном географическом положении, расположен в центре города кнр на равнинной дороге, примыкающей к озеру, пешеходная улица, от Западного озера только 500 метров, рядом с озером известный улица товаров, улица культура особенности, улица южная гора, озеро иньтай ин 77, здание профсоюзов ит.д. большой торговый центр является идеальным местом для вашей экскурсии досуга на озере.здание гостиницы
находится в самом высоком здании недалеко от Западного озера, ночные пейзажи очаровательны, это самый чудесный пейзаж на западе озера.в отеле есть чистый, уютный и комфортный номер.ресторан с ресторанами разных цветов, включая среднюю школу и низкий уровень потребления, получил высокую оценку и признание гостей, выбрал ресторан топ 50 в ханчжоу.вращающийся ресторан на Западном озере, известный как 'Жемчужина сверху', может вращаться на 360 градусов, чтобы насладиться панорамой Западного озера и городского ландшафта, здесь есть очень радужные и радужные, и наслаждаться жизнью.расположен на 18 этаже озера лун хуэйши ши ши ресторан является самым популярным японским рестораном в ханчжоу, вы можете насладиться великолепными пейзажами озера ханчжоу, попробовать основные блюда ханчжоу.Во втором этаже друзья ресторан предоставляет высококачественные и изысканные закуски ханчжоу и креативные блюда, на первом этаже пингхай - хай - 53 чайный ресторан предлагает изысканные портовые блюда и закуски, люди забыты.Кроме того, есть три дня уникального ресторана: Легендарный лапша из японии - лапша Накагава, питается здоровым, красивым, долгоживущим на Окинаве, теплый, как мать кухня, как гелиотропный талант талант талант талант - три комнаты.'воспоминания о провинции цзяньнань, самые воспоминания о озере Сиху; награда за пейзаж озера, только в дружбе.'отель расположен на первом этаже, рядом с отелем есть все необходимое для отдыха и развлечения.

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Friendship Hotel Hangzhou has been working hard for more than 20 years, and has sublimated the well-known brand of Friendship in the inheritance of history and culture, and has won the honor of Hangzhou Top Ten Star Hotel for many years.

The hotel is strategically located on Pinghai Road in the bustling city center, next to Hubin Road Pedestrian Street, only 500 meters away from West Lake. The surrounding large shopping centers such as Hubin Famous Street, Nanshan Road Characteristic Cultural Street, Lakeside Intime 77, Gonglian Building are for you The ideal place for leisure shopping beside West Lake.

The hotel's main building is near the West Lake high-rise building, and the night lights are charming, which is a beautiful scenery by the West Lake. The hotel has all kinds of exquisite, elegant and comfortable rooms, with unique West Lake panoramic rooms, which can enjoy different West Lake scenery in a comfortable and private space. The hotel has a variety of restaurants in China, the West, Japan and Hong Kong, covering various consumption levels such as high, middle and low. It has been well received and recognized by guests. It has been selected as the TOP50 restaurant in Hangzhou. Known as the "Pearl on the Top", the West Lake Revolving Restaurant can be rotated 360 degrees to enjoy the panoramic view of the West Lake and the city view. Dining here is relaxing and enjoyable. The Huyue Kaiseki restaurant on the 18th floor is one of the few high-end Japanese restaurants in Hangzhou. You can enjoy the authentic cuisine of Hangzhou while enjoying the scenery of the lake. Youji Chinese Restaurant on the second floor offers high-end and exquisite Hangzhou dishes and creative dishes, while Pinghai 53 Tea Restaurant on the first floor offers exquisite Hong Kong-style dishes and dim sum, making people linger. In addition, there are three Japanese-style restaurants: the legendary ramen from Japan-Nakagawa Dora noodles, Chiba Okinawa cuisine advocating health, beauty, and longevity, and Japanese-style special noodle dishes that are as warm as mother's kitchens-Mikaya.

"Remember Jiangnan, the most reminiscent of the West Lake; enjoy the lake view, alone and friendly." Friendship Hotel Hangzhou, with its meticulous and personalized caring service, will make you feel warm and friendly, and enjoy a comfortable business travel life.