客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  杭州友好飯店 (Friendship Hotel Hangzhou)二十多年來不斷努力,在歷史與文化的傳承中升華了“友好”這一知名品牌,連續多年獲得杭州市十佳星級飯店的殊榮。
  飯店地理位置優越,地處繁華市中心平海路,毗鄰湖濱路步行街,距離西湖僅500米,周邊的湖濱名品街、南山路特色文化街、湖濱銀泰in77、工聯大廈等大型購物中心是您游覽西湖之余休閑購物的理想去處。
  飯店主樓為近西湖高層建筑,夜景燈光迷人,是西湖邊一道靚麗的風景線。飯店擁有精致高雅舒適的各類客房,特有西湖全景客房,可在舒適的私密空間內獨享別樣的西湖風光。飯店擁有中西日港等各色餐廳,涵蓋高中低等各種消費層次,得到客人的好評和認可,先后入選杭州TOP50餐廳。被譽為“頂上明珠”的西湖旋轉餐廳可360度旋轉欣賞西湖全景和城市景觀,在此用餐令人心曠神怡,盡享愉悅生活。位于18樓的湖月懷石料理餐廳為杭州屈指可數的高檔日料餐廳,您可以在欣賞湖光山色之余,品嘗杭城正宗的料理美食。二樓的友記中餐廳提供高檔精致的杭幫菜和創意菜,一樓的平海53茶餐廳提供精致的港式菜肴和點心,讓人流連忘返。此外還有三家日系特色餐廳:源自日本的傳奇拉面——中川道樂面,崇尚健康、美容、長壽的千霸沖繩料理,溫暖如母親廚房一樣的日式特色丼料理——三丼屋。
  “憶江南,最憶西湖;賞湖景,獨在友好。”杭州友好飯店 (Friendship Hotel Hangzhou)以細致入微和個性化的貼心服務,讓您感受溫馨的友好之情,享受舒適的商旅生活。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Friendship Hotel Hangzhou has been working hard for more than 20 years, and has sublimated the well-known brand of Friendship in the inheritance of history and culture, and has won the honor of Hangzhou Top Ten Star Hotel for many years.

The hotel is strategically located on Pinghai Road in the bustling city center, next to Hubin Road Pedestrian Street, only 500 meters away from West Lake. The surrounding large shopping centers such as Hubin Famous Street, Nanshan Road Characteristic Cultural Street, Lakeside Intime 77, Gonglian Building are for you The ideal place for leisure shopping beside West Lake.

The hotel's main building is near the West Lake high-rise building, and the night lights are charming, which is a beautiful scenery by the West Lake. The hotel has all kinds of exquisite, elegant and comfortable rooms, with unique West Lake panoramic rooms, which can enjoy different West Lake scenery in a comfortable and private space. The hotel has a variety of restaurants in China, the West, Japan and Hong Kong, covering various consumption levels such as high, middle and low. It has been well received and recognized by guests. It has been selected as the TOP50 restaurant in Hangzhou. Known as the "Pearl on the Top", the West Lake Revolving Restaurant can be rotated 360 degrees to enjoy the panoramic view of the West Lake and the city view. Dining here is relaxing and enjoyable. The Huyue Kaiseki restaurant on the 18th floor is one of the few high-end Japanese restaurants in Hangzhou. You can enjoy the authentic cuisine of Hangzhou while enjoying the scenery of the lake. Youji Chinese Restaurant on the second floor offers high-end and exquisite Hangzhou dishes and creative dishes, while Pinghai 53 Tea Restaurant on the first floor offers exquisite Hong Kong-style dishes and dim sum, making people linger. In addition, there are three Japanese-style restaurants: the legendary ramen from Japan-Nakagawa Dora noodles, Chiba Okinawa cuisine advocating health, beauty, and longevity, and Japanese-style special noodle dishes that are as warm as mother's kitchens-Mikaya.

"Remember Jiangnan, the most reminiscent of the West Lake; enjoy the lake view, alone and friendly." Friendship Hotel Hangzhou, with its meticulous and personalized caring service, will make you feel warm and friendly, and enjoy a comfortable business travel life.